victor harbor church of christ
victor harbor church of christ
victor harbor church of christ
victor harbor church of christ
victor harbor church of christ
victor harbor church of christ
victor harbor church of christ
If you missed a Sunday at church, or if you are just too far away to join us in person, you can still receive the teaching of the church here at these links.  Messages are in order, so the latest one is at the bottom.  CD's of sermons are available on request from the church office.  If you would like to receive our church bulliten via email, please email the church office and we will include you on our mailing list. 
Sunday 12 January 2014
Stewart Leggett
Sunday 19 January 2014
Ps. Phil Alcorn
"2014"
Sunday 26 Janurary 2014
Ps. Phil Alcorn
Australia Day
Sunday 2 February 2014
Ps. Phil Alcorn
All Things to All People
Sunday 9 February
Ps. Phil Alcorn
Cornerstone
Sunday 16 February 2014
Ps. Phil Alcorn
The Message of the Life of Jesus
2013 sermons
Click
Here
Sunday 9 March 2014
Ps. Phil Alcorn
Hobbits, Elves and Men
Sunday 2 March 2014
Ps. Phil Alcorn
The Mission of the Church
Sunday 23 February 2014
Ps. Phil Alcorn
The Mission of Christ
Sunday 16 March 2014
Ps. Phil Alcorn
An Unexpected Journey
Sunday 23 March 2014
Ps. Phil Alcorn
The Desolation of Smaug
Sunday 30 March 2014
Ps. Phil Alcorn
The Fellowship Of The Ring
Sunday 6 April 2014
Ps. Phil Alcorn
The Two Towers
Sunday 13 April 2014
Ps. Phil Alcorn
The Return of the King
Friday 18 April 2014
Ps. Phil Alcorn
Good Friday
Friday 18 April 2014
Ps. Phil Alcorn
Good Friday - short version
Sunday 20 April 2014
Ps. Phil Alcorn
Easter Sunday
Sunday 27 April 2014
Ps. Phil Alcorn
A Living Hope
Sunday 18 May 2014
Ps. Mark Riessen
Hospitality
Sunday 11 May 2014
Brenton Lush
Mother's Day
Sunday 4 May 2014
Ps. Phil Alcorn
Completely Different
Sunday 25 May 2014
Ps. Alison Alcorn
How We Come To Jesus
Under, Over, Through
Sunday 1 June 2014
Ps. Phil Alcorn
Prayer - Have we missed the point?
Sunday 8 June 2014
Ps. Phil Alcorn
Pentecost
Sunday 15 June 2014
Ps. Phil Alcorn
Worship - Have we missed the point?
Sunday 22 June 2014
Ps. Phil Alcorn
Intimacy With The Almighty
Sunday 29 June 2014
Ps. Phil Alcorn
The Power Of God
Sunday 6 July 2014
Ps. Phil Alcorn
Good News 1
Sunday 13 July 2014
Ps. Phil Alcorn
Good News 2
Sunday 20 July 2014
Ps. Phil Alcorn
Good News 3
Sunday 27 July 2014
Ps. Phil Alcorn
Good News 4
Sunday 3 August 2014
Ps. Phil Alcorn
About Church - Who?
Sunday 10 August 2014
Ps. Phil Alcorn
About Church - What?
Sunday 17 August 2014
Ps. Phil Alcorn
About Church - When?
Sunday 24 August 2014
Ps. Phil Alcorn
About Church - Where?
Sunday 31 August 2014
Ps. Phil Alcorn
About Church - Why?
Sunday 7 September 2014
Ps. Phil Alcorn
About Church - How?
Sunday 14 September 2014
Ps. Phil Alcorn
The End is Nigh
Sunday 28 September 2014
Ps. Phil Alcorn
No More Footy!
Sunday 4 October 2014
Ps. Phil Alcorn
A Gospel of Reconcilliation
Sunday 12 October 2014
Ps. Phil Alcorn
A Gospel of Hope
Sunday 19 October 2014
Suz Turner
Food for Thought
Sunday 2 November 2014

An Interview with Richardson Toka
Sunday 26 October 2014
Ps. Phil Alcorn
You're Lucky I'm Not God